Excellence and Innovation
in Canadian Theatre

2015 Sponsors

Presenting Sponsor


U of T     TD

Gadango Inc
Tricon Capital Group Inc


Friends of the 2015 Siminovitch Prize

RBC Foundation, Emerging Artists Project

Luminaries – $10,000 and up:
Sydney and Florence Cooper
Gay and Gill Evans
Gary and Linda Goldberg
Alan Greenberg and Darcia Rowntree
Geoff and Jill Matus
Barrie Rose
Harry and Evelyn Rosen
Gerry Schwartz and Heather Reisman
Honey and Barry Sherman
Jeffrey and Dorothy Siminovitch
Kathy Siminovitch and Michael Miloff
Sandra Simpson
Larry and Judy Tanenbaum

Innovators – $5,000 to $9,999:
Arnold and Janis Aberman
Jim and Lynn Friesen
Mark Poznansky
Margo Siminovitch and Dr. Alan Peterson

Champions – $2,500 to $4,999:
Sandra Donnelly
Bob Rubinoff

Patrons – $1,000 to $2,499:
Anonymous (in honour of Bill Glassco)
Daniel Johnson and Heidi Khoe
Shelagh Kareda and Maia Kareda (in memory of Urjo Kareda)
Murray and Marvelle Koffler
The Litwin Family
Robert and Cheryl McEwen
Bob Rae and Arlene Perly Rae
Milton Shier

Supporters – Up to $999:
Judith Beamish
David Feld
Jack Gilbert

Siminovitch Prize Partners

Presenting Sponsor