skip to Main Content

Founders of The Siminovitch Prize

Elizabeth and Tony Comper
Anna and Leslie Dan
Gay and John Evans
Sandra and Joseph Rotman
Angie and Cal Stiller
Judy and Larry Tanenbaum
BMO Financial Group
Baycrest Centre for Geriatric Care
The J.P. Bickell Foundation
The Hospital for Sick Children Foundation
Mount Sinai Hospital of Toronto
University of Toronto Foundation

The Siminovitch Prize Directors

Gill Evans
Briony Glassco
Gary Goldberg
Susan Lightstone
Geoff Matus
Bob Rae
Joel Reitman
Kathy Siminovitch
Margot Siminovitch
George Thomson

Back To Top
×Close search