skip to Main Content


Finalists Evelyne de la Chenelière, Donna-Michelle St. Bernard, Marcus Youssef and Hannah Moscovitch

Dr. Katherine Siminovitch with National Arts Centre President & CEO, Peter Herrndorf and Eva Czigler

Co-hosts Jackie Maxwell & Ann-Marie MacDonald, Jury Chair Bob White, Past Protege Anusree Roy, University of Toronto Hart House Warden John Monahan

John van Burek, Councillor John Filion, John McKellar

Musicians Dr. Eugene Draw and Kirill Fondler

Co-hosts Jackie Maxwell & Ann-Marie MacDonald

Ann-Marie MacDonald with Donna-Michelle St. Bernard

Ann-Marie MacDonald with Evelyne de la Chenelière

Ann-Marie MacDonald with Hannah Moscovitch

Ann-Marie MacDonald with Marcus Youssef

Watch the event
Originally streamed live on the Siminovitch Facebook page.

Back To Top