skip to Main Content

Congratulations to Siminovitch Prize laureates who won 2014 Dora Mavor Moore Awards: Recipient Ronnie Burkett for Costume Design (General Theatre) and ProtégésMitchell Cushman for Best Production (Independent Theatre), Camellia Koo for Scenic Design (Independent Theatre), and Anusree Roy for New Play (Theatre for Young Audiences). And congratulations to Siminovitch recipient Kim Collier who won the 2014 Jessie Richardson Theatre Award for Outstanding Direction (Large Theatre).

Back To Top