skip to Main Content

Call for Nominations

Calling all members of the Canadian Theatre community! We took your 2017 feedback regarding the nomination process for the Siminovitch Prize to heart and are excited to announce that the…

The 2017 Jury

The 2017 jury is comprised of chair Bob White, Nathalie Bonjour, Jessie Mill, Vanessa Porteous and Emma Tibaldo. Bob White, Jury Chair Bob has been a dramaturg and director in…

Back To Top