skip to Main Content


Congratulations to Siminovitch Prize laureates who won 2014 Dora Mavor Moore Awards: Recipient Ronnie Burkett for Costume Design (General Theatre) and ProtégésMitchell Cushman for Best Production (Independent Theatre), Camellia Koo for Scenic Design…

Shortlist Announced for 2013 Siminovitch Prize for Theatre

Jury members Martine Beaulne (Montéal), Ann-Marie Kerr(Halifax), Janet Munsil (Victoria), John Van Burek (Chair, Toronto), and Bob White(Stratford) have deliberated and made their choices. "The Jury was uniformly thrilled," says John Van Burek, "by the quality of the nominations and…

Back To Top
×Close search